Flower Boy Ramyun Shop!

Yay!

I’ve been needing a fluff drama. I mean, nevermind the four I need to finish already, they turned not-fluff and require actual…attention. Mental energy.

Also, the boy’s a chaebol, he’ll be in SUITS.

Which are whimsically accessorized, though I haven’t got a good shot of that yet. To help us get a bead on his age, which has been spoiled for me, but not the heroine and not outright by the show yet…

This is another one I was sold on by the recaps up at DramaBeans.com!

Apparently, the opening is straight out of Biscuit Teacher, Star Candy, and the structure has a lot of similarities. While the actor’s mannerisms in this first episode are a bit on the nose, that set up is one RIFE with actual interesting conflict, and was one of my favorites of the dramas that aren’t of Coffee Prince league.

Anyway. Flower Boy Ramyun Shop, ho!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

